LEADERSHIP & STAFF

 

Staff Ministry Team / Equipo Administrativo

Paul D. Torres, Senior Pastor - pastor@christiancommunitypr.com

Jared Ramos, Youth Pastor / Administrator - youth@christiancommunitypr.com / administration@christiancommunitypr.com

Angélica Ortíz, Financial Administrator - finance@christiancommunitypr.com

Yolanda Ramos, Facilities Administrator - facilities@christiancommunitypr.com

Viviana Fusaro-Ramos, Children’s Ministry Coordinator - children@christiancommunitypr.com

Liza Lugo, Music Ministry Coordinator - worship@christiancommunitypr.com

Abimar Cordero, Secretary / Visitation Ministry Coordinator - office@christiancommunitypr.com

Gilberto Gandía, Media Ministry - media@christiancommunitypr.com

Nestor Cabrera, Men's Ministries - office@christiancommunitypr.com

Women's Ministries - office@christiancommunitypr.com

 

Elders / Ancianos

Paul D. Torres, Pastor

Irán Rivera

Janet Luttrell

Oscar Álamo

Teri Riddering

Rosángela Llorens

Félix Villegas

 

Deacons / Diáconos

Rusty Lamar, Chairman - deacons@christiancommunitypr.com

Héctor López, Vice Chairman

Frances Pedraza, Secretary

Dick Hann, Treasurer

Fred Rodriguez, Head Trustee

Migdalia Miranda

Iván Pérez

Rogelio Pérez

Kris Koch

Tony Buie

Nadir Rivera